The Scuderia was able to defend the Constructors Championship title after Cory Mackey brought home yet another victory, his fifth in a row, to close out the 2020 season.

This marks the end of another great year of racing, with championships getting decided on the final round.

Congratulations to Ezequiel Montero on winning his 3rd Drivers Championship and to Cory Mackey and Ivan Georgiev for successfully delivering to Ferrari a second crown.

See you all in 2021!

Here are the official results of the SRHF1 2020 Brazilian Grand Prix and the final standings:

SRHF1 2020 20 BRA P

SRHF1 2020 20 BRA Q

SRHF1 2020 20 BRA R

SRHF1 2020 20 BRA S

SRHF1 2020 20 BRA Standings D

SRHF1 2020 20 BRA Standings T