Ezequiel Montero has now become a three-time SRHF1 Drivers Champion after coming in second place in last week's Tuscan Grand Prix.

Montero's challenger, Otto Acosta, needed almost a miracle to catch Montero in the Championship. Suzuka was his best opportunity but a faulty Renault engine cost him dearly forcing him to retire with a victory in sight.

We still have one more race to go in 2020 and the Teams Championship is yet to be decided. With Ferrari holding a commanding lead of 34 points over Alfa Romeo, it is highly likely that the Italians will retain their crown as SRHF1 Teams Champion.

Here are the standings after Mugello:

SRHF1 2020 19 TUS Standings D

SRHF1 2020 19 TUS Standings T

SRHF1 2020 19 TUS R

SRHF1 2020 19 TUS S