If you wish to join our F1 league (SRHF1) for the 2019 season, click here for more information.

We'll first populate the list of candidate drivers and then we'll have a separate discussion for the team selection process after the Winter Series is over.

Remember that the races are on Thursdays at 9:30PM United States Eastern Time.

Here's the provisional calendar for 2019:

21 March - Australia (Albert Park Circuit)
28 March - Bahrain (Bahrain International Circuit)
11 April - China (Shanghai International Circuit)
25 April - Azerbaijan (Baku City Circuit)
09 May - Spain (Circuit de Catalunya)
23 May - Monaco (Circuit de Monaco)
6 June - Canada (Circuit Gilles Villeneuve)
20 June - France (Paul Ricard Circuit)
27 June - Austria (Red Bull Ring)
11 July - Great Britain (Silverstone Circuit)
25 July - Germany (Hockenheimring)
1 August - Hungary (Hungaroring)
29 August - Belgium (Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps)
5 September - Italy (Autodromo Nazionale Monza)
19 September - Singapore (Marina Bay Circuit)
26 September - Russia (Sochi Autodrom)
10 October - Japan (Suzuka International Racing Course)
24 October - Mexico (Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez)
7 November - USA (Circuit of the Americas) <-- Moved after the real race because of Halloween and to allow drivers to go to the real race
14 November - Brazil (Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace)
21 November - Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina Circuit) <-- Moved one week before the real race because of Thanksgiving

We hope to have you on board for the entire 2019 season! See you on the tracks!