1. Brandon Gant
  2. SimRacingHub
  3. Monday, 07 August 2017
Link to Thread =REGISTRATION

How's it going guys!?
It's time to get back to racing. It's been an entire year since the last special event. I've personally been off line all year with the exception of a few F1 races to begin 2017 season, but starting this fall ill put time back into making sure our Inter-league functions remain active. Last years event didn't go well primarily due to the car selected. This year we'll use the EnduRacers Cars.

The Majority of members have profiles to register at link above already. Entering within this topic is fine as well. I'll transfer.

Race Start August 26th
3pm EASTERN USA
12pm WESTERN USA
8pm United Kingdom
9pm France
4am Tokyo (Next Day)
5am Melbourne (Next Day)
Imagine Everyone working together As one.....Awesome
Brandon Gant Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
0
Votes
Undo
Saved for Updates
Imagine Everyone working together As one.....Awesome
Comment
There are no comments made yet.
  1. more than a month ago
  2. SimRacingHub
  3. # 1
Brandon Gant Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
0
Votes
Undo
Race Update

The Server Settings of Time Scale/Start Time have been modified to better suit the headlights of the Enduracers Mod. The transition from evening to night will be quicker so that time spent racing in the shadows of the trees is at minimum. The headlights only work as there suppose to in this mod when the time is at full night. There isn't much glare from the lights in evening. Remember, for night practice, forward the server to Warmup. That session begins in the dark. cya later.
Imagine Everyone working together As one.....Awesome
Comment
There are no comments made yet.
  1. more than a month ago
  2. SimRacingHub
  3. # 2
Brandon Gant Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
0
Votes
Undo
After Weekend 2 of registration....

7 Confirmed Registered Drivers. 11 Drivers with Completed Laps.

8:31.4 Top Time for GTE Class
11:01.7 Top Time for GTC **Will Likely Move this class from event. No entries thus far**

Surprisingly No ferrari or porsche drivers as of yet. :confused: Don't focus on hotlap times. Yes it will determine starting position, but the Nurburgring is about consistency. Find a pace where you will keep it on track for the race.
Imagine Everyone working together As one.....Awesome
Comment
There are no comments made yet.
  1. more than a month ago
  2. SimRacingHub
  3. # 3
  • Page :
  • 1


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.